Loading Events

« All Events

Tapping: The Ultimate Stress Relief Tool – Free Webinar

March 24 @ 8:00 am - 10:30 am

FREE

FREE Webinar!

Join world renowned EFT researcher and university professor, Dr. Peta Stapleton, and Psychotherapist and EFT Master, Carol Look as they guide you through the latest research, practices, and tips on how to address the importance of stress relief to transform your life.

This is a FREE online live event.

Soothe Your Body, Mind and Spirit

This is not “your mother’s” Stress Relief Webinar! If you’re “done” with the roller coaster cycle of stress, overwhelm, exhaustion and occasional recovery, please join us.

And this live webinar is free… (and yes, we will record it for you, too!)

In this webinar you will learn:

      • Why decades-old stress is still stuck in your body
      • How stress effects every part of your life (even parts you think aren’t related!)
      • Why stress is so “expensive”
      • How stress encourages your body to gain weight 
      • What language to use to release stress from deep inside your nervous system
      • How to start sleeping soundly again

Enjoy this informational webinar, with plenty of time for “live” coaching with Peta and Carol as they lead you through Tapping sequences to release deep level stress stored in your body. We will also make time for plenty of Q and A.

Register as places are limited.

Save the Date!

Tues 23rd March 6pm Eastern Daylight (EDT) / 3 pm PDT / 10pm GMT

Wed 24th March 8am AEST

 

Details

Date:
March 24
Time:
8:00 am - 10:30 am
Cost:
FREE
Website:
https://www.carollook.com/stressrelief/

Venue

Zoom
Australia
Website:
www.evidencebasedeft.com